Staff

Name Title Email
Mr. Toomer Principal btoomer@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Pope Secretary lpope@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Pam Nate Tracking/Guidance pnate@lcsd2.org
Mr. Dayton Science/PE/AD/HS Football tdayton@lcsd2.org
Mr. Barnes Math/PE/HSBBB bbarnes@lcsd2.org
Mr. Helm Industrial Arts lhelm@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Hunsaker Special Education shhunsaker@lcsd2.org ‚Äč
Mr. Linford English/Spanish/ HS Wrestling mlinford@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Harmon Health kaharmon@lcsd2.org
Mr. Nate Art dnate@lcsd2.org
Mr. King Music roking@lcsd2.org
Mr. Thomas Social Studies/HSBBB sthomas@lcsd2.org
Mr. Thompson Math/Business/HS VB bthompson@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Keetch Math/NHS Advisor kikeetch@hotmail.com
Mr. Tims Science matims@lcsd2.org